You are Here Home > Contact us

APAC Locations

SINGAPORE

ZW HR Consulting Pte Ltd

10 Marina Boulevard, 39th Floor, Marina Bay Financial Centre Tower 2,

Singapore (018983)

Tel: +65 6550 9772

Fax: +65 6550 9898

E-mail: Singapore@zwhrconsulting.com

SHANGHAI

ZW HR Consulting Co. Ltd.

20/F, Huiyin Building, No. 758 West Nanjing Road, Shanghai (200041)

Tel: 021-31229000

Fax: 021-31229050

E-mail: Shanghai@zwhrconsulting.com

BEIJING

ZW HR Consulting Co. Ltd.

Room 602, Building C, Oriental Media Centre, No. 4 Guanghua Road,

Chaoyang District, Beijing (100026)

Tel: 010-56098820

Fax: 010-56098839

E-mail: Beijing@zwhrconsulting.com

SUZHOU

ZW HR Consulting Co. Ltd.

Room 2110, WuZhong Mansion,

No.73 RenMing Road, Suzhou (215007)

Tel: 0512-65112400, 86662377

Fax: 0512-65117477

E-mail: Suzhou@zwhrconsulting.com

HANGZHOU

ZW HR Consulting Co. Ltd.

Room 1607, Building A, Taihe International Building,

No.168 Zhaohui Road, Xiacheng District, Hangzhou (310014)

Tel: 0571-85860159

Fax: 0571-85860139

E-mail: Hangzhou@zwhrconsulting.com

NINGBO

ZW HR Consulting Co. Ltd.

Room A905, Baoshang Mansion,

No. 787 BaiZhang East Road, Ningbo (315040)

Tel: 0574-27662530, 27662531, 27662532

Fax: 0574-27662533

E-mail: Ningbo@zwhrconsulting.com

SHENZHEN

ZW HR Consulting Co. Ltd.

22HI, Building A, Fortune Plaza,

No. 7002 Shennan Road, FuTian District, Shenzhen (518040)

Tel: 0755-25863570, 25863962, 25863926

Fax: 0755-25863570

E-mail: Shenzhen@zwhrconsulting.com

CHENGDU

ZW HR Consulting Co. Ltd.

Room 1804, Hailrun Complex,

No. 216 Dongda Street, Chengdu (610021)

Tel: 028-86616560

Fax: 028-86615060

E-mail: Chengdu@zwhrconsulting.com

DALIAN

ZW HR Consulting Co. Ltd.

Room A410, Fu Hong International Building,

No.137-139 Chang Xing Street,Dalian (116021)

Tel: 0411-39013160

Fax: 0411-84543615

E-mail: Dalian@zwhrconsulting.com

TIANJIN

ZW HR Consulting Co. Ltd.

Room 907, Building A,GuoYin Mansion,

No. 38 Jinbu Road, HeBei District, Tianjin (300010)

Tel: 022-58902505

Fax: 022-58902506

E-mail: Tianjin@zwhrconsulting.com

© 2015 all rights Reserved for ZW HR CONSULTING. LTD